Who We Are



  • Chairman: David Thomas
  • Jane Holloway
  • John Kay
  • Guy Rackham
  • Ian Pitfield
  • Tracey Slade
  • Stephen Foote
  • Parish Clerk: Belinda Irons

    All members of the Parish Council can be contacted through our Contact form.

    Belinda Irons, Clerk, 14 Crawley End, Chrishall, Nr Royston, Herts SG8 8QL
    Tel: 01763 838732email: chrishall@uwclub.net

    Click here for link to Register of Councillors interests