Village Hall Committee

Chrishall Village Hall is a registered charity, no 301281, and the management committee is responsible for the care and maintenance of the Village Hall and consists of its officers plus representatives from the village groups and organisations who regularly use it.

The current committee is:

•Chairman: Guy Rackham

•Treasurer: Helen Melville-Smith

•Secretary: Richard Keeling

•Premises Refurbishment: Mike Dearman

•Clubs & Groups Representative: Ian Maris

•Parish Council Representative: John Kay

•W.I. Representative: Clare Godfrey

•Bookings Secretary: Melanie Chandler

•Bookings Administrator: Clare Godfrey

•: Ian Rogers