Other Elected Representatives

Other elected representatives for Chrishall are:

The Uttlesford District Councillors for the Chrishall area are Richard Pavitt & Neil Gregory

The Essex County Councillor for the Chrishall area is John Moran.

Chrishall is in the Saffron Walden parliamentary constituency which is represented by Kemi Badenoch MP. For more information please click Here

Please book a meeting by contacting Kemi Badenoch MP. Location to be disclosed in email correspondence.